LHS juniors vote for class representatives


Eli Thomas poses for his staff profile.

Abby Bower, News Editor

Current juniors at LHS voted for the senior class officers of the 2019-2020 school year on Wednesday, April 3. Eli Thomas and Logan Hunt were elected as President and Vice President respectively. Alexis Poxleitner was elected treasurer, and Lillie Manyon was elected secretary.