Winners of senior class elections


Eli Thomas poses for his staff profile.

Abby Bower, Co-Managing Editor

Current juniors at LHS voted for senior class officers of the 2019-2020 school year April 3. Eli Thomas and Logan Hunt won president and vice president, respectively. Alexis Poxleitner was elected treasurer, and Lillie Manyon was elected secretary.